Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Utsmanul Fatih (panindita558@gmail.com)

Editor
Yuza Rifki (yuza@togido.my.id)
Arif Lukman (lukman@togido.my.id)

Kontributor
Zara Azizah (azizah@togido.my.id)
Salsabila Rais (rais@togido.my.id)
Rendi Agus Sukma (rendi@togido.my.id)
Wulan Rizki Azizi (wulan@togido.my.id)